Skip to content

New Beginnings

January 4, 2013

New Beginnings

Hello friends!

It’s a new year. And a new year means new beginnings.

I have been waiting to share this news with you. Once Upon a Recipe has a new home. It is time. Time to grow up, spread wings, and fly out of the little nest of wordpress.com. Hello wordpress.org. I am so very excited!

So please come and visit me over in my new digs. Unfortunately, I can’t seem to transfer my subscribers and followers, so if you would still like to follow along, please do one of two things. Either update your readers to http://www.onceuponarecipeblog.com or head on over to the new space and subscribe for updates.

As of Jan. 31, 2013, the space you see here will no longer exist, so I do hope you make it over to the new spot before then.

Catch ya on the flip side! 😉

xo,

Amanda

One Comment leave one →
  1. Auntie C permalink
    January 4, 2013 6:14 am

    JHey P…I just tweeted your new space!!

Leave a comment